

9997049866 Dr. Kavita Sharma 9837117397 Dr. Rachna Jindal 9891345983 Dr. Monika Kesarwani 9871306641 Dr. Shilpi Singhal 8377841627

9891446935 Dr. Shalini Ojha 8375098792 Dr. Ritu Tiwari 9810807036 Dr. Neha Poddar 9711084855 Dr. Sarita Tayal 9818505232 **Team Elect 2018-19:** Dr. Vinieta Diwakar (President) Dr. Vani Puri Rawat (Secretary)

Dr. Garima Singh Rajore

## Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

Year 2017-2018 e-Mail: gogsghaziabad@yahoo.com (REGD. UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860)



Reg. No : 1399

Hon. Patron: President Secretary Treasurer C.M.S. - District Hospital **Dr. Nalinee Garg Dr. Seema Varshney** Dr. Vani Puri Rawat Chairperson: 9810095442 9818499366 9350526752 Dr. Archana Sharma 8800097156 **Vice President Jt. Secretary Jt. Treasurer** Ex. Officio: **Dr. Shalini Aggarwal Dr. Noopur Sharma Dr. Richa Gupta** Dr. Aruna Agarwal 9810888110 9810394608 9811040525 Dr. Mukta Singh Scientific Committee: Dr. Neera Bhan Dr. Rekha Loiwal Dr. Seema Sehgal Social Awareness Committee: Dr. Archana Verma Dr. Ritu Jain Dear Gogsians! Dr. Reenu Goel Advisory Committee: Life is impossible without Trees, let's come together Dr. Shashi Arora Dr. Roop Mala Kaushik Dr. Manju Mohan to celebrate world's environment day on 5th June by Dr. Vinita Mittal Cultural Committee: planting more & more trees. Dr. Sarla Mehta Dr. Smita Agarwal Dr. Manisha Agarwal Thank you Website Committee: Dr. Sarita Anand Dr. Vandana Dayal Mittal Souvenir Committee: **Regards**: Dr. Alpna Kansal Dr. Neelu Khaneia Dr. Seema Varshney Dr. Sarita Gupta Area Executives: Dr. Rashmi Sharma Secretery 8800631112 Dr. Seema Gupta GOGS 9313114093 Dr. Roopali Joshi 9810833802 Dr. Renu Bansal

